2014

04/02/2014 11:00

Saturday 8th March

Early Spring Concert, Oldham in aid of Dr Kershaw's Hospice

Sunday 23rd March

Grand Organ Gala, Bridgewater Hall

Saturday 29th March

Spring Concert, Ivy Church, Didsbury at 7.30pm

Monday 31st March BBC Daily Service, Emmanuel Church, Didsbury at 9.45am
Monday 19th May BBC Daily Service, Emmanuel Church, Didsbury at 9.45am

Saturday 21st June

Midsummer Concert, All Saints' Church, Cawthorne, Yorkshire

Saturday 5th July

Concert, Hawkshead Parish Church, Cumbria at 8.00pm

Tuesday 8th July

Summer Concert, Platt Church, Rusholme at 8.00pm

Monday 6th October BBC Daily Service, Emmanuel Church, Didsbury at 9.45am
Sunday 2nd November Karl Jenkins Birthday Concert, Bridgewater Hall
Monday 22nd December The Glory of Christmas, Bridgewater Hall
Wednesday 24th December Jonathan Cohen's Christmas Carol Singalong, Bridgewater Hall