2010

01/01/2010 15:00

 

 

   

Saturday 6th March 2010  

Invitation Concert, St John the Divine, Brooklands

Friday 23rd April 2010     

St George's Day Gala Concert, Bridgewater Hal

Monday 10th May 2010  

 BBC Radio 4 Morning Service, Emmanuel Church, Didsbury

Saturday 29th. May, 2010  

The Priory Church, Bolton Abbey, Yorkshire

Saturday 19th June 2010   

Pearl Anniversary Celebration Concert, St Ann's Church,

Saturday 10th. July, 2010  

Concert in Hawkshead Parish Church - part of the annual Hawkshead Musical Festival.

Tuesday 13th July 2010  

Stockport Showcase, RNCM

Saturday 16th October 2010 

Autumn Concert, Christ Church, DidsburyMonday

 

18th October 2010 

BBC Morning Service

Sunday 5th December 2010 

Christmas Concert, New Bridge School, Oldham CANCELLED

Wednesday 15th December 2010 

 ICE Carol Concert, St Ann's Church, St Ann's Square, Manchester

Sunday 19th December 2010

 Age UK Carol Concert, Manchester Cathedral

Thursday 23rd December 2010

Carols and Classics, Raymond Gubbay concert at the Bridgewater Hall 

Friday 24th December 2010 

Christmas Carol Singalong with Jonathan Cohen at the  Bridgewater Hall